A Day Late and a Dollar Short…

This is my 5 for Friday post.  It is only a day late.  Seems to be a theme this week. 

This week I am totally loving…

1.  The Walking Dead–  Totally in love with this show!  My husband and I binge watched the first 2 seasons and now practically tear our hair out having to wait a whole week for a new episode. 

2.  Game of Thrones–  I am in the process of binge watching this show and I’m totally hooked!  I can’t wait for the next season to start and I’m pretty sure I’m gonna start reading the books in the mean time.  I swear I don’t spend all of my downtime watching TV shows. 

3.  Lemon Sugar Scrub-  I made an olive oil, lemon and sugar scrub last weekend and I have been using it every couple of days and it is making my skin so soft!  I have also noticed that it is helping with some of my backacne,  the bumps on my upper arms, and helps with ingrown hairs. 

4.  Aquaphor- I love this stuff.  I have been using this stuff all over.  My skin gets so dry from work and the cold weather I can’t stand it.  This stuff is a God-send! 

5.  Red Carpet Nails– I painted my nails grey on Thursday.  I love using this stuff when I can’t get to the salon and get my nails done for me.  Lets see if it’ll last two weeks this time.

Would y’all be interested in me doing a post about how I make the sugar scrub?  Or maybe how I do my nails using Red Carpet Nails?  Have a great weekend!

One thought on “A Day Late and a Dollar Short…

Leave a Reply

