5 for Friday- Quick Make Up Favorites

So I thought today I would take my 5 for Friday and tell you about my all time (for right now) favorite make up must haves.

Make up must haves

Make up must haves.                                                            Please don’t think I can’t count (there’s a bonus in there)!

1.  NYX  Push Up Bra for your eyebrows-

Best Eyebrow Pencil EVER!

Best Eyebrow Pencil EVER!

(Only one color) I love this eyebrow pencil.  I think that it makes a huge difference in your look when you use it.  I think that it finishes off your look.  I also think that in a pinch filling in your eyebrows makes you look so much more put together.

Neutral eyebrow color and a high lighter in one!

Neutral eyebrow color and a high lighter in one!

2.  Make up Forever Aqua Cream eyeshadow- (I have “16” and can’t wait to get some more)

Make Up Forever- Aqua Cream

Make Up Forever- Aqua Cream

I love how quick and easy this stuff is.  It has a good color pay off and staying power.  I have a pink one and it is great for days when I want a little sparkle with not too much effort.  I also love the fact that I can use my finger to apply it quickly and I don’t have to worry about blending it all that much.

"16"

“16”

3.  L’Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara-

All time FAVORITE mascara!

All time FAVORITE mascara!

This stuff is my ALL time favorite mascara EVER.  I have found that you have to use it a couple of times before it thickens up enough to be awesome.  I love how it separates my lashes and also thickens them up.  I find that it is a little Lengthening too.  AMAZING stuff!  My best friend found that they make this stuff in waterproof so the best just got even better!

4.  Clinique Quickliner for eye intense-

Quickliner- GREAT stuff!

Quickliner- GREAT stuff!

(I have “03 Intense Chocolate”) I started using this stuff over the summer and I love how fine the tip is.  I am able to add a little eyeliner right along my lash line without any effort.  I use it in dark brown which is great for days when I want to get together quickly without a lot of effort or drama.  I also love the staying power… I literally had to scrub my hand with a baby wipe to get my swatch off!

Swatch- Intense Chocolate

Swatch- Intense Chocolate

5.  Covergirl Clean Glow blush-

Roses

Roses

(I have “100 Roses”) I just recently started using this stuff and I love how natural the blush looks on me.  I can use whatever I have left over on my brush the next day (if I’m rushing, which NEVER happens.  LOL!) and it delivers a nice light flush for the day.

**Bonus**

6.  Clinque Almost Lipstick-

Almost lipstick

Almost lipstick

(I have “Black Honey”)  I love that this “lipstick” color looks great on EVERYONE!  It gives a light wash of color that can be built up.  It also isn’t thick enough to look dramatic.  This is my go to “running out the door and need some color on my lips” product.

Black Honey

Black Honey

Would y’all be interested in my quick make up routine?  I think its great for moms, student, teens,  or anyone who NEVER has enough time but wants to look put together.  Let me know what you think.  I’m now running late to go see my best friend!  Looks like I’ll be using all these products today!  Have a great weekend!  Happy Friday the 13th!

**All these products are mine.  I bought them with my hard earned money and no one can buy my opinion.**

