Gratitude on Thursday- Friday Style

This week I am grateful for…

1.  Crocheting.  Now that I have learned I can’t stop.  It is easy for me to get lost in a project and it keeps my hands busy.  I feel productive when I am crocheting.

2.  My Hubby.  He has been amazingly supportive and loving recently.  I am truly blessed in the Husband department. 

3.  Baked potato soup.  I made my mother in-law’s recipe last night and it was a huge hit.  It is like comfort in a bowl.  Matt even complemented me on getting the texture just right.  He said that leftovers today were just as good!  Gold star for Sarah! 

Would you guys be interested in a tutorial/the recipe for the baked potato soup?  Let me know!

Leave a Reply

