Gratitude On Thursday

I have so much to be grateful for.  It’s hard to narrow it down.

  1. My close friend, Genelle.  She keeps me sane in so many ways and I am so grateful to have her in my life.  Genelle, you are a God-send.  Thank you.  I love you.
  2. My job.  Just typing that makes me want to punch the computer.  But honestly I am so very grateful to have the job and the benefits that I do.  I know how blessed I am to have a job in these hard times.  Even though most days my job makes me want to pull my hair out, I am grateful I have it.  It afford me the ability to provide my children with the life I think they deserve.  My job pays the bills and there is a little leftover for the fun stuff.
  3. My family.  I would be nothing with out them.  From my husband who really does love me all the time to my kids who complete me.  I just can’t say enough.  So I won’t.  But I am so grateful that God is allowing me to share this experience with them.
Leave a Reply

